Thursday, 11 November 2010

Desperado Housewives XMAS EP

Available now for pre-order!

Comes in lovely sock for xmas. 6 tracks from the intrepid Desperados to play as you baste your turkey

1. Lentils : Kath

2. Thinks (See You Later) : Jude

3. Waltzing away from Winter : Helen

4. Hole in the Hedge : Kath

5. The Song of the Unsung Heroine : Helen

6. Ta Dee (Last Night) : Jude

The Desperado Housewives are Helen McCookerybook, Kath Tait and Jude Cowan

No comments:

Post a Comment